The General Meeting of Participants of LLC “MilliKart” will be held on December 15, 2017. Materials on the issues included in the agenda of the meeting were officially sent to the participants.

LLC “MilliKart” was founded in 2006 by 18 banks. At present the participants of LLC “MilliKart” are OJSC “Demirbank”, OJSC “Azerbaijan Industry Bank”, OJSC “Bank Respublika”, NCO “Para”, OJSC “Atabank”, OJSC CB “Unibank”, OJSC “Bank Technique”, OJSC “Amrahbank”, CJSC CB “Bank Standard”, OJSC “Kredobank”, OJSC “Azer-Turk Bank”, OJSC “RabitaBank”, OJSC “Turanbank”, OJSC “Bank of Baku”, OJSC “Xalqbank”, CJSC “Accessbank” , OJSC "Zaminbank" and "Urbis Holding Incorporated".